Deacon of the Week


                                           10:30 am

June 2                                                              Ligon Hutto
June 9                                                              Steve Herron
June 16                                                          Perry Hutto
June 23                                                          Ronnie Smith
June 30                                                          Norman Hoffman






2024 Deacons

Ligon Hutto
(843) 509-7059
314 Trotter Lane Bamberg, SC 29003ligon.hutto@gmail.com
Kirk Morrell, Jr.
(803) 676-2075
861 Highland CircleBamberg, SC 29003kirsuz2080@att.net
Bobby Beck
(803) 308-4582
45 Daisy LaneBamberg, SC 29003beckb@bellsouth.net
Steve Herron
803-534-3187
2096 Indigo DriveOrangeburg, SC 29115saherron1@hotmail.com
Bruce Watson
(803) 747-1018
4315 Faust StreetBamberg, SC 29003sbrucewatson54@gmail.com
Norman Hoffman
(803) 245-4925
829 Highland CircleBamberg, SC 29003nlh4925@gmail.com
Butch Alsing
(803) 730-4876
P. O. Box 1179Bamberg, SC 29003talsing53@gmail.com
Perry Hutto
(803) 535-8112
P. O. Box 263Bamberg, SC 29003
Mark Kinard
(803) 267-2291
3299 Rivers Bridge RoadEhrhardt, SC 29080tkinard131@gmail.com.
Danny McAlhaney
(803) 245-9649
4561 Edisto River RoadBranchville, SC 29432Dandd3@aol.com
Daniel Stroman
(803) 679-9227
51 Trotter LaneBamberg, SC 29003dbstroman15@gmail.com
John Hiers
(803) 308-0877
11 Loblolly LaneBamberg, SC 29003johnhiers91@gmail.com
Ronnie Smith
(803) 383-1473
217 Cole RoadBamberg, SC 29003 04HDRK@gmail.com
Randon Sandifer
(803) 245-0614
1305 Firetower RoadBamberg, SC 29003randonsandifer@gmail.com
Gene Schwarting, Jr.
(803) 245-4857
266 Azalea AvenueBamberg, SC 29003Gschwarting@bellsouth.net
Robert Wrightenberry
(803) 308-1925
P. O. Box 12Ehrhardt, SC 29081